I developed this fear when I beat the game at age 8. YOu know how if you die a certian amount of times you must completely start over even if you saved the game?
idk about you but it happend to me once.
Well, after I beat the game with out dieing once anymore times it gives you an option of starting over.
Now when you press the start over button it gives you a warning stating all previous files will be lost.
Will this totaly wipe out my Data from my first run through?
I usually save all 3 files at the same t-
ime and area, and I havn't replayed the game story in years cus I think that the game files I worked so hard on will be gone forever. in addition to my fear of erased data.

Will it give you an option to restart 1 file of your coice, or does it do all 3 of them?

I would like to know what happens.


^_^